top of page
Logo Dhappi sigle_Plan de travail 1.png

Ida Pouokam

Lawyer

With more than 20 years of experience in several law firms, Ida was educated in Cameroonian universities, including Yaoundé II-Soa and Dschang.

When she joined the firm as head of the litigation department, Ida had to her credit the management of numerous cases in areas as varied as civil law, OHADA community law, labor law, administrative law and criminal law.

Ida has a keen interest in the legal profession, justice and human rights. In particular, she has been called upon to intervene with the Littoral Military Tribunal as part of a program supported by the European Union.

Throughout her years of practice, she has distinguished herself by her sense of anticipation, responsibility and her ability to work in a team and in conviviality. She has the reputation of being a rigorous and methodical person in the management of files entrusted to her.

Expertise

  • Civil and commercial litigation

  • Administrative Litigation

  • Criminal law and litigation

  • Social law and litigation

  • Insurance law and litigation

bottom of page

Logo Dhappi sigle_Plan de travail 1.png

Me Ida Pouokam

Avocat

Forte d’une expérience de plus de 20 ans au sein de plusieurs cabinets d’avocats, Ida a été formée par des universités camerounaises dont Yaoundé II-Soa et Dschang.

Au moment où elle intègre le cabinet en tant que responsable du département contentieux, Ida a à son actif la gestion de nombreux dossiers dans des domaines aussi variés que le droit civil, le droit communautaire OHADA, le droit du travail, le droit administratif et le droit pénal.

Ida a un intérêt nourri pour la profession d’avocat, la justice et les droits de l’homme. Elle a notamment été appelée à intervenir auprès du Tribunal militaire du Littoral dans le cadre d’un programme soutenu par l’Union Européenne.

Au fil de ses années de pratique, elle a su se distinguer par son sens de l’anticipation, de la responsabilité et par sa capacité à travailler en équipe et dans la convivialité. Elle a la réputation d’être une personne rigoureuse et méthodique dans la gestion des dossiers qui lui sont confiés. 

Expertise

  • Contentieux civil et commercial

  • Contentieux administratif

  • Droit et contentieux pénal

  • Droit et contentieux social

  • Droit et contentieux des assurances